Notice: All ASP students must be enrolled by 8/1/22 in order to attend ASP on the 1st day of school! Some locations will reach capacity and default to a waiting list!


Click here for the AR 1000EC form

In the certification number field on the form you will put the corresponding school code of your dependent.

School Codes:

ECC 28540

Bayyari Elementary 28535

Childers Knapp Elementary 30158

Elmdale Elementary 28536

George Elementary 28537

Harp Elementary 28535

Hunt Elementary 28539

Monitor Elementary 28541

Lisa Academy 35475

Rollins Elementary 36383

Shaw Elementary 28543


T.G. Smith Elementary 28549

Sonora Elementary 28544

Turnbow Elementary 28534

John Tyson Elementary 28545

Walker Elementary 28546

Westwood Elementary 28547

Bernice Young Elementary 28548

Helen Tyson Middle School 30735

Hellstern Middle School 29414

ASP HUB 35298